125 North Main Street Morgantown, KY 42261  Local: (270) 526-4926
Customer Reviews
FIVE SEASONS FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Morgantown, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Didn't look like the pic online she wasn't happy with them at all no roses and no red flowers at all thay looked bad she wasn't happy with them at all very bad Valentine's day for her
Roger Moore's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2018, 7:54 am

I showed you the hard copy sent to me thru fax. The recipe called for lavender, pink and fushia in square short container. I filled the order with pink spray roses, pink mini carnations, pink lilies, fushia wax flower and lavender daisies in 5 inch square container in mound shape as order requested. Daniel it was your selection and not mine as I stated the hard copy is here at the shop and I showed it to you when you stopped by. Your selection not mine. No red roses were pictured and none listed in the recipe. If she did not like it don't blame the shop, IT WAS YOUR SELECTION.
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Your flowers are AMAZING! Will use you again.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Great communication. Fast delivery. Great product. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Absolutely amazing. Exceeded my expectations by 100%. My step- mother loved them!
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Our daughter loved the flowers!
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Easy Ordering
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Order and delivery without any worries ! Thank You !
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Order was flawless, flowers were beautiful !
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and helped provide a sign of comfort and love to the family. I was very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I order at least 3 times a year, they always do a wonderful job.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I order at least 3 times a year, they always do a wonderful job.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flower arrangement looked amazing!
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Could not have asked for any better flowers, delivery, or service! Yall are great!!!
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Yall done a fantastic job with my order! I will be using you again very soon!!
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Didn't have the exact flowers that I ordered but called me and asked if it was ok to change it. I would have ordered the one they changed it to! Great great service and definitely will use yall again!!
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Contacted by phone and I would have to say this shop provides the best service of any shop I have used. I was described items and what a help it was. I will always call Five Seasons when I am in need of flowers or gifts in the Morgantown Area.
Date: May 21, 2008
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great helpful and polite staff willing to go out of their way to help you anyway they can. Couldn't believe the inventory in the shop. Would recommend to anyone needing flower needs no matter what the occasion.
Flower Delivery To Morgantown, KY
See Delivery Areas